Michel Guimont
Entrepreneur Électricien Ltée

2222, avenue Charland

Montréal (Québec) H1Z 1B4


Main : 514‑389‑9534

Toll-free : 1‑888‑389‑9535

Fax : 514-382-5752

Emergency : 514‑389‑9534


E-mail : reception@michelguimont.com


RESOURCE PERSONS :

CEO

Michel Guimont

mguimont@michelguimont.com


Director of Commercial Projects / Billing

Laurent B. Guimont

lguimont@michelguimont.com


Director of Roadwork Projects

Rémy B. Guimont

rguimont@michelguimont.com


Executive Director / Financial Project Management

Sylvie Poirier

spoirier@michelguimont.com


Accounts Payable

Myrianne Delarosbil

compte@michelguimont.com

Health and Security at Work / Commercial Projects

Serge Guimont

sguimont@michelguimont.com


Residential and Commercial Projects

Pierre Sicotte

psicotte@michelguimont.com


General Inquiries and Administrative Support

Sandra Bourque

reception@michelguimont.com


TRANSMISSION OF PLANS :

reception@michelguimont.com


TRANSMISSION OF CURRICULUM VITAE :

reception@michelguimont.com

Quality. Efficiency. Compliance.
...For your satisfaction!


POSTULATE

Please fill out the following fields and attach your resume.


N.B. Any application sent to another email address will not be considered.

Created by

Legal notice