Michel Guimont Entrepreneur Électricien

address


2222 Charland Avenue

Montreal (Quebec) H1Z 1B4


Phone: 514-389-9534

Fax: 514-382-5752

E-mail: sbourque@michelguimont.com


president


Michel Guimont

mguimont@michelguimont.com


CEO


Laurent B. Guimont

lguimont@michelguimont.com

DIRECTOR OF ROADWORK PROJECTS 

Rémy B. Guimont


rguimont@michelguimont.com


Executive Director/Financial Project Management 


Sylvie Poirier

spoirier@michelguimont.com


Accounts Payable 


Myrianne Delarosbil

mdelarosbil@michelguimont.com


RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL PROJECTS


Laurent B. Guimont

lguimont@michelguimont.com

General Inquiries and Administrative Support 


Sandra Bourque
sbourque@michelguimont.com


Transmission of Plans 


sbourque@michelguimont.com


Transmission of Curriculum Vitae


sbourque@michelguimont.com

Postulate

Please fill out the following fields and attach your resume.


N.B. Any application sent to another email address will not be considered.

Contact Us

Created by

Legal notice